Meet the Certified Benz & Beemer Team

Certified Benz & Beemer Staff

Management

Jack Schneider at Certified Benz & Beemer

Jack Schneider

Owner

Phone : (480) 659-7999

jacks@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Lee Grubbs at Certified Benz & Beemer

Lee Grubbs

General Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

leeg@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Trevor Gaiser at Certified Benz & Beemer

Trevor Gaiser

General Sales Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

trevor@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Peter Williams at Certified Benz & Beemer

Peter Williams

Sales Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

peter@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Chris Barone at Certified Benz & Beemer

Chris Barone

Sales Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

chris@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Chris Nall at Certified Benz & Beemer

Chris Nall

Director of Business Development

Phone : (480) 659-7999

chrisn@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Scott Mckenzie at Certified Benz & Beemer

Scott Mckenzie

Sales Manager

Phone : 480-659-7999

Scott@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Sales

Alex Kankus at Certified Benz & Beemer

Alex Kankus

Product Specialist

Phone : (480) 659-7999

alex@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Andy Manahl at Certified Benz & Beemer

Andy Manahl

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

andrew@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Danny Quintana at Certified Benz & Beemer

Danny Quintana

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

danny@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Fluent in Spanish

Naimul Sadeque at Certified Benz & Beemer

Naimul Sadeque

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

naeem@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Kory Groters at Certified Benz & Beemer

Kory Groters

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Kory@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Arturo Tirado at Certified Benz & Beemer

Arturo Tirado

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Arturo@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Craig Haugan at Certified Benz & Beemer

Craig Haugan

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Craig@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Sam Meranda at Certified Benz & Beemer

Sam Meranda

Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Sam@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

David James at Certified Benz & Beemer

David James

Vehicle Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone : (480) 659-7999

David@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Internet Sales

Chris Beaman at Certified Benz & Beemer

Chris Beaman

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

chrisb@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Jeff Hallenbeck at Certified Benz & Beemer

Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : (480) 659-7999

jeffh@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Berrin Bigott at Certified Benz & Beemer

Berrin Bigott

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : (480) 659-7999

berrin@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Floyd Foster at Certified Benz & Beemer

Floyd Foster

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

floyd@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Jamie Herbranson at Certified Benz & Beemer

Jamie Herbranson

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Jamie@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Matt Maurer at Certified Benz & Beemer

Matt Maurer

Internet Product Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

matt@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Finance Department

Travis Walters at Certified Benz & Beemer

Travis Walters

Finance Manager

Phone : 480-659-7999

travis@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Dustin Johnson at Certified Benz & Beemer

Dustin Johnson

Finance Director

Phone : 480-659-7999

Dustin@Certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Chris Fredlake at Certified Benz & Beemer

Chris Fredlake

Finance Manager

Phone : 480-659-7999

chrisf@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Gene Pena at Certified Benz & Beemer

Gene Pena

Finance Manager

Phone : 480-659-7999

Gene@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Service Department

Tyson Muse at Certified Benz & Beemer

Tyson Muse

Service Director

Phone : (480) 659-7999

tyson@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Travis Woodyard at Certified Benz & Beemer

Travis Woodyard

Parts Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

travis@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Michael Miller at Certified Benz & Beemer

Michael Miller

Service Writer

Phone : (480) 659-7999

michael@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Robert Ortega at Certified Benz & Beemer

Robert Ortega

Parts Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Ryan Werlein at Certified Benz & Beemer

Ryan Werlein

Parts Specialist

Phone : 480-659-7999

Randy Wood at Certified Benz & Beemer

Randy Wood

Service Writer

Phone : 480-659-7999

Randy@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

John Germinaro at Certified Benz & Beemer

John Germinaro

Service Writer

Phone : 480-659-7999

John@Certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Callin Moore at Certified Benz & Beemer

Callin Moore

Service Writer

Phone : 480-659-7999

Callin@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Business Department

Stephanie Moreno at Certified Benz & Beemer

Stephanie Moreno

Accounts Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

stephanie@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Amanda Schneider at Certified Benz & Beemer

Amanda Schneider

Office Manager

Phone : (480) 659-7999

amanda@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Felicia Nall at Certified Benz & Beemer

Felicia Nall

Billing and Inventory

Phone : 480-659-7999

Felicia@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Chelsea Garcia at Certified Benz & Beemer

Chelsea Garcia

Warranty Clerk

Phone : 480-659-7999

chelsea@certifedbenzbeemer.com

Administrative Staff

Maggi Abbott at Certified Benz & Beemer

Maggi Abbott

Administrative Assistant

Phone : (480) 659-7999

maggi@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Contact Info
Certified Benz & Beemer
6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales : (888) 553-7071
Dealership hours
Monday
8:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday
8:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday
8:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday
8:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday
8:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday
8:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Service hours
Monday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday
7:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday
8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday
Closed
Directions